WWDC 2020 starts today: How to watch the Apple keynote

WWDC 2020 kicks off today, Apple’s annual developer event complete with a hotly-anticipated keynote on Monday morning. This year’s WWDC is unlike any other, of course, with Apple switching to an all-online format. That’s going to make some things very different.

Typically, several thousand developers – those lucky enough to secure in-person tickets in Apple’s always-oversubscribed attendee raffle – would be already starting to line-up right about now for the opening keynote. This year the keynote, and indeed all of the sessions, are streaming instead.

It’ll mean that not only can anybody tune in to the Special Event Keynote today, that kicks off at 10am PDT (1pm EDT; 6pm BST), but to the sessions throughout the week as well.

Read full post here:
https://www.slashgear.com/wwdc-2020-starts-today-how-to-watch-the-apple-keynote-22625723/

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn