Fallout 4 current-gen update drops today with a performance and quality mode

Bethesda Game Studios has announced that Fallout 4’s long-awaited current-gen update will finally be released today – allegedly at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST.The free upgrade arrives for PlayStation 5 and¬†Xbox Series X S and will introduce all new features for the post-apocalyptic role-playing game, including Performance mode and Quality mode settings, that will respectively allow up to 60 frames per second and increased resolutions.In addition, the update will also add new stability improvements and fixes,

Read more