Rumored Specs of Sony A6700 Camera

Sony will hold a special live event on Wednesday, August 28, at 10:00 AM ET. That’s 7am in Los Angeles, 16:00 in Berlin and 23:00 in Tokyo.

It is highly likely that the company will announce two new APS-C format E-mount mirrorless cameras on August 28. These cameras would be the Sony a6700 & Sony a6200 as we’ve have mentioned before. We also expect the Sony a6700 will replace currently the A6500 and will be the new flagship APS-c model.

Read full post here:
https://www.dailycameranews.com/2019/08/rumored-specs-of-sony-a6700-camera/

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn