How to Erase Your iPhone Settings and Data
The Download Go to Settings > General > Transfer or Reset iPhone. Select Erase All Content and Settings to erase everything on the iPhone and return it to factory defaults. Select Reset > Reset All Settings to return settings to defaults without erasing data or apps…. Check out the original article: [Lifewire.Com] How to Erase…
