How to Watch the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Championship Without Cable

And then there were 12.

Four drivers were cut from NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs last weekend, leaving 12 left in chase for the title. After three races in the Round of 12 at Texas, Talladega and Charlotte, the playoff field will again be trimmed by four for three Round of 8 races at Las Vegas, Miami and Martinsville. Four drivers will advance to compete for the title at the Phoenix Raceway on Nov.

Read more