OnePlus 7 release date, news and everything you need to know

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

It’s the OnePlus 7 launch day – so we’ll be seeing everything about the new phone range from 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm BST (that’s 3am AEDT on Wednesday 15).

We’re not going to be seeing one phone either, as the OnePlus 7 is going to be joined on stage by the OnePlus 7 Pro – which looks to be the far more impressive device from the two.

Read full post here:
https://www.techradar.com/news/oneplus-7-release-date

Comments

comments

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn