OnePlus 3 release date, news and rumors

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Update: The OnePlus 3 is being announced tomorrow! You can tune in for the live stream at 12:30pm EDT (9:30am PDT, 5:30pm BST) but it’s all taking place in virtual reality so you’ll want to grab a Google Cardboard before tuning in.

The OnePlus 2 is a great phone, with a beautiful screen and a brilliantly low price, but there are plenty of things that could have been done better – or just done, full stop.

OnePlus underwent a lot of criticism for losing NFC and it’s hoped that will be sorted on the OnePlus Three. Rumors and leaks for the OnePlus 3 are now coming in thick and fast while OnePlus has now confirmed the phone will be announced on June 14.

Here’s all the juicy details we know so far about one of the most exciting phones of 2016 – and if you want to hear us analyzing the rumors below in a bit more detail, check out our new video on the subject!


Read full post here:
https://www.techradar.com/reviews/phones/mobile-phones/oneplus-3-1323353/review

Comments

comments

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn